---
title: "Ajeer Promo Code (RR45) | Ajeer Saudi Arabia Codes November 2026 | Tqyem"
description: "Ajeer promo code RR45: Save 10% with Ajeer. 1 offer for Ajeer in Saudi Arabia, with the date each code was last confirmed and the delivery, returns and payment terms."
url: https://tqyem.com/en/view/iajeer.com/
---

1. [Home](https://tqyem.com/en/)
2. [Saudi Arabia](https://tqyem.com/en/#all-stores)
3. [Services](https://tqyem.com/en/sa/category/services/)
4. Ajeer

November 2026 · 1 offer

# Ajeer Promo Code Saudi Arabia 2026

Ajeer is a Saudi platform and app that handles home maintenance as well as company facility operations: you pick a technician for AC, plumbing, electrical work or cleaning and see the price before confirming. It has no link to the labour programme the government runs under the same “Ajeer” name.

This page is kept up to date by the [Tqyem team](https://tqyem.com/en/how-we-verify/) · Last updated 29 October 2026

## Is there a working Ajeer promo code in Saudi Arabia?

Yes, 1 working code for November 2026.

- The code: `RR45` 10% off

Last updated 29 October 2026

- Verified: 1

[Codes](#coupons) [Code details](#details) [Delivery & returns](#delivery) [Questions](#questions) 

## Ajeer codes and offers in Saudi Arabia today

- Discount  
**10%**  

  - Verified
  - For everyone  
### Save 10% with Ajeer  
Discount tops out at SAR 100. The discount shows in the cart before you pay.  
Last confirmed: 3 days ago, 29 October 2026  
Code: `RR45`  
Did it work for you? Yes No Thanks for your answer.

## Code details

### Ajeer code RR45: Save 10% with Ajeer

Value

10% off

Maximum discount

Not stated

Minimum order

Not stated

For

New and existing customers

Type

Instant discount

Ends

No end date announced

What we know

Verified · last confirmed 29 October 2026

#### How to use RR45

1. **Copy the code:** Tap “Copy” next to RR45.
2. **Open Ajeer:** Go to the website or app and add your items to the cart.
3. **Paste the code:** At checkout, paste RR45 into the promo code box and tap “Apply”.
4. **Check the discount:** Make sure the discount or a code-accepted message shows before you place the order.

## Ajeer in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns and payment

Free delivery from

–

Cash on delivery

–

Return window

–

Tabby

Yes

Tamara

Yes

Apple Pay

Yes

- **Ajeer offer types:** A reward of 10 riyals credited to your wallet when you pay through the app, along with an in-app coupons section and a best-price guarantee
- **Coverage:** Over 25 cities per the individuals page; over 15 per the figures on the home page
- **Payment methods:** stc pay, Apple Pay, mada, Visa and Mastercard, all within the app
- **Installments:** Interest-free through Tabby and Tamara
- **Rescheduling:** Free when you make the change 4 hours ahead of the appointment
- **Golden warranty:** A minimum of 30 days on any installation or repair, which can be stretched to 120 days
- **Loyalty program:** Qitaf points, earned and redeemed in the app, as described in its update notes

We checked this on Ajeer's official pages on 20 October 2026. [Ajeer official site](https://www.iajeer.com/)

## Before you use a Ajeer code

- If you pay in instalments, apply the code first and then choose instalments, so the payments are split on the discounted total.

## Questions shoppers ask about Ajeer

### Does Ajeer have a code for existing customers?

Yes: RR45 (10% off). Its full terms are on its card above.

### What deals and rewards does Ajeer give its customers?

On its individuals page, Ajeer lists its deals under “Ongoing prices and offers”. The headline promise is simple: whatever price the app shows is exactly what you pay when the technician reaches your door, with no hidden charges and no pricing that “depends on the job”.

The page also describes a few rewards. Once the job is over, you give the technician a rating and settle the bill through the app, and 10 riyals are credited to your wallet as a reward. Then there is the “best-price guarantee”: if the same service turns up for less than Ajeer charges, they cover the difference and add an extra discount to your next order.

According to the app's App Store update notes, a coupons section has been added, along with Qitaf points that you can collect and spend. The website doesn't spell out how these offers work or what rates they carry, so look them up inside the app ahead of booking.

Source: [Ajeer: Individuals page](https://www.iajeer.com/individuals)

### What services does Ajeer provide, and is it linked to the government Ajeer programme?

It isn't. The Ajeer covered here is a Riyadh-based maintenance and operations company, operated by Darb Technology Company for Communications and IT, and it is completely separate from the government's “Ajeer” labour programme. Its “About us” page splits the business three ways: individuals get home maintenance, companies get facility operations, and partners and stores get installation work.

Per the individuals page, it covers over 350 services for the home, grouped into categories such as:

- Deep cleaning for houses and courtyards using specialised equipment.
- Household appliances and systems: electrics, air conditioning, washers, refrigerators, plumbing and water pipes.
- Sanitising sofas, furniture and surfaces.
- Finishing and décor work: painting inside and out, refreshing facades, and repairing wall flaws before the paint goes on.
- Security: fitting and servicing surveillance cameras, alarms and smart locks.
- Businesses get their own “Ajeer Business” page with more than 30 services, paid from a prepaid wallet without yearly contracts, and a dashboard that tracks every branch.

Source: [Ajeer: About us](https://www.iajeer.com/about)

### How do I book an Ajeer technician?

The individuals page says technicians are only taken on after their identity and experience are verified, and before confirming you can see the technician's name and the ratings left by earlier customers. The rating you give after each job decides whether that technician keeps working on the platform.

The booking steps are:

- Install Ajeer from Google Play or the App Store.
- Pick the service, how much of it you need and a convenient slot; the booking can be for today, tomorrow or a week from now.
- You see the final price before confirming anything.
- A certified technician turns up on time, and the app lets you follow the order live and talk directly to customer service and to the technician.
- Once the job is finished, rate it and pay through the app.

Source: [Ajeer: How we work](https://www.iajeer.com/how-we-work)

### Is Ajeer's price fixed, or can the technician charge more on the day?

Under Ajeer's terms, the services and prices displayed in the app at the moment you confirm are the binding ones, and no extra work can go ahead without your prior consent. The individuals page backs this up: the price on screen is the price at the door.

There is no published price list on the site, and the blog post on “service cost” gives no numbers either. Nothing is said about a visit or inspection charge for individuals, or about how spare parts are billed, so go through the price breakdown in the app first and turn down any add-on that wasn't shown there.

Companies are handled another way: Ajeer's team carries out an inspection and sends an itemised quote, and rejecting it closes the request. An inspection charge can apply, but only when a site visit is needed, and it is displayed before you confirm that visit.

Source: [Ajeer: Terms and conditions](https://www.iajeer.com/terms)

### How can I pay on Ajeer, and are Tabby and Tamara instalments available?

Yes, they are. The individuals page lists in-app payment by stc pay, Apple Pay, mada, Visa or Mastercard, alongside interest-free instalments with Tabby and Tamara. You pay once the technician has finished and you have rated the job.

Recent update notes for the app add that you can now switch payment methods and top up an in-app wallet. Ajeer's pages say nothing about handing the technician cash, so it is safer not to plan on that.

Businesses pay by loading a prepaid wallet via bank transfer, card or mada; they are charged only for work actually completed, and each wallet deduction comes with a tax invoice.

Source: [Ajeer: Individuals page (payment)](https://www.iajeer.com/individuals)

### Can I cancel an Ajeer booking or move it to another time, and are there fees?

Moving a booking costs nothing as long as you do it 4 hours ahead, the individuals page says. Cancellation is another matter: its rules, any charges and the amount refunded are explained neither there nor in Ajeer's terms, so go through the app's cancellation options before your booking is confirmed.

Should the job not be finished as agreed, Ajeer's guarantee that customers end up satisfied and the service gets completed promises either a return visit from the technician or a full refund. What it leaves out is how long a refund takes and which payment method receives it.

Source: [Ajeer: Individuals page (flexible bookings)](https://www.iajeer.com/individuals)

### How does Ajeer's golden warranty work, and how do I make a claim?

Should a repaired fault come back less than 30 days after the job is finished, a technician returns without charging a visit fee. Cover is limited to the exact fault named in the original order; new faults are not included.

Claims are made through the app, either by opening the order and asking for a warranty visit or by reaching out to support, and no paper receipt is needed. The warranty page lists no exclusions and does not explain how they decide that a fault is the same one.

On the individuals page, the warranty is described as lasting no less than 30 days for each installation or repair, with the option of a longer 60-, 90- or even 120-day period and a full refund of the service if the problem stays unsolved. No price is given for extending, while the dedicated warranty page mentions only the 30-day period.

Source: [Ajeer: Golden warranty](https://www.iajeer.com/warranty)

### Which cities is Ajeer available in, and how can I reach them?

The figure varies across Ajeer's own pages. The app description, along with the individuals and “About us” pages, claims over 25 Saudi cities, whereas the business page and the numbers on the home page give more than 15. Since no list of city names is published, check through the app whether your area is served before relying on it.

Contact options: call or WhatsApp 0115107114, write to support@ajeer.app for help or to sales@ajeer.app for sales, or visit them in Al-Izdihar district, Fayfa Street, Riyadh. A contact form is also available on the site, which promises to respond at the earliest opportunity but gives no time frame.

Per the individuals page, support can be reached at any hour, and enquiries, complaints and replacements are sorted out in less than an hour. Support tickets and a way to message the technician directly over WhatsApp are also mentioned in notes for recent app updates.

Source: [Ajeer: Contact us](https://www.iajeer.com/contact)

## Change log (last 60 days)

| Date            | Change                                      |
| --------------- | ------------------------------------------- |
| 1 November 2026 | We added the code RR45: Save 10% with Ajeer |

## Other Services stores in Saudi Arabia

- [ **Rafid** P86 · 1 offer](https://tqyem.com/en/view/rafidapp.com/)
- [ **Cambly** EE55 · 1 offer](https://tqyem.com/en/view/cambly.com/)
- [ **noon** LP0 · 9 offers](https://tqyem.com/en/view/noon.com/)
- [ **Namshi** NVP · 6 offers](https://tqyem.com/en/view/namshi.com/)
- [ **Styli** R193 · 5 offers](https://tqyem.com/en/view/stylishop.com/)
- [ **iHerb** MAS · 4 offers](https://tqyem.com/en/view/iherb.com/)

[All stores in Saudi Arabia](https://tqyem.com/en/#all-stores)
